If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends!

I’m still very close to my group of girlfriends from highschool. I know that I’m lucky to have six best friends that I’ve known for so long. Even though we’re all in different cities and states, we try to get together a couple times a year to relive old memories and make new ones!

This week we’re heading to Cape Cod and Martha’s Vineyard for a long weekend (and to celebrate my birthdayyyyy). Only a few of us are coming but I can’t wait! The last time I was there was in 2008 for my 21st birthday. Needless to say, it was awesome.

Happy short work week (for me) !

One response to “If you wanna be my lover, you gotta get with my friends!

  1. Love weekend getaways with my old girlfriends. I love that you say make new memories too, I think that’s important to keep your bond!
    xx

Leave a Reply

