In an Empire State of Mind

Guess what bloggies? I’m moving to NYC! In what’s been a crazy two weeks, I’ve accepted a position at a PR firm in Manhattan… and I couldn’t be more excited. So in a fitting manner to the changes in my life, I’ve changed my blog look too.

I’ll keep you posted about the journey (good and bad!) but for now, it’s time to tackle my growing to-do list.

City-bound in three weeks!

5 responses to “In an Empire State of Mind

  1. that’s awesome, congratulations!

  2. so excited for youu!

  3. We are too much alike! (I hope that scares you a bit).

    By the way, I went with the Glee version too. Although I prefer Journey.

    http://tuesday2.wordpress.com/2011/02/25/what-do-you-believe-in/

  4. Pingback: A is For Apple | Tuesday2's Blog

Leave a Reply

