Busy Days

Oops, busy days = blogging hiatus. Back soon!

For now, enjoy…

  • Mumford and Sons Pandora Station, amazing. Thanks Am!
  • Marry Him: The Case for Settling for Mr. Good Enough, I was hesitant to read this but now, as I’m at the half way point in the book, I am completely enthralled. A must-read for sure.
  • The Sale section for Urban Outfitters. I tend to find Urban Outfitter’s clothes kind of overpriced for what you get, but they have an amazing online sale section. Check it out
  • Lip Scrub! Last weekend I spent a little too much time in the sun, and as a result got incredibly burned. Including my lips. And lucky for me, my burn, and lips, have been peeling all week. My roommate let me use a lip scrub she has (not sure of the brand) and it worked wonders for exfoliating off that flaky skin. Definitely recommend!
  • Quite the determined dog here

my painful, and now peeling, burn:

 

 

One response to “Busy Days

  1. donna striley

    What is black and white and red all over?
    Allie.
    😉

Leave a Reply

